Up to  Structure & People Planning & Management →

The Board is composed by one director and three vice-directors.
The Scientific Commitee reelected the present Board in December 2016, for a new three years mandate.


Joana Cunha Leal

Joana Cunha Leal Director

Alexandra Curvelo

Alexandra Curvelo Vice-Director

Margarida Brito Alves

Margarida Brito Alves Vice-Director


Pedro Flor

Pedro Flor Vice-Director